Auto-renewable subscription Terms of Use

Free trials are offered at our own discretion and can be withdrawn at any time. Any free trial that is offered will automatically be renewed as a paid subscription unless you switch the auto-renew off at least 24 hours before the trial period is due to end. The free trial period can only be claimed once.

Payment is charged through your iTunes or Google Play account at confirmation of purchase.  If you proceed to payment before the end of your free trial, then the unused portion of the free trial is forfeited after purchase.  

You have full control over your subscription (including the duration, cancellation and auto-renewals), all of which can be managed from your iTunes or Google Play Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active period.

Details of the subscription fees and options are clearly defined on iTunes and Google Play and can also be viewed during the sign-up process.

In the event that you do not pay your subscription, then access to the revision materials within the app will be revoked. You can recommence your subscription at any point. Once your subscription has been turned on and payment made, then you will regain full access to the app.

In the event of a price promotion or extended trial periods, we are unable to offer refunds to previous purchases made outside of the promotional time frame..

For help with your subscription please contact [email protected]

For additional information please visit: